Important Date

Date (dd/mm/yyyy) & Time (Hong Kong Time) Event
25/06/2019 (Tue), 12:00 nn Registration Open
21/08/2019 (Wed) Registration Deadline By post, According to postmark date
21/08/2019 (Wed), 17:00 pm In person
21/08/2019 (Wed), 23:59 pm Online
28/08/2019 (Wed), 17:00 pm Time Trial Participation List: Announcement
(Swimmers should attend the trial accordingly)
07/09/2019 (Sat) Time Trial Venue: Shing Mun Valley Swimming Pool

Leisure Group: 10:00 am – 16:00 pm
Racing Group: 16:00 pm – 18:00 pm

08/09/2019 (Sun) Venue: Hong Kong Sports Institute

Leisure Group: 10:00 am – 16:00 pm
Racing Group: 16:00 pm – 18:00 pm

15/09/2019 (Sun) Venue: Hong Kong Sports Institute

Leisure Group: 10:00 am – 16:00 pm
Racing Group: 16:00 pm – 18:00 pm

18/09/2019 (Wed), 17:00 pm Time Trial Result: Announcement
23/09/2019 (Mon) Leisure Group: Drawing
25/09/2019 (Wed), 10:00 am Leisure Group: Drawing Result & Final Participant List Announcement
Racing Group: Final Participant List Announcement
25/09/2019 (Wed) 10:00 am –
02/10/2019 (Wed) 23:59 pm
Final Participant: Entry Fee – Online Payment*

*Successful Applicant can also submit an entry fee in person during the racing kit collection (only Crossed-cheque made payable to “HKASA” is accepted. Please write down the participant’s name, contact no. and Event no. at the back of the cheque).

06/10/2019 (Sun) Race Kit Collection Venue: Kowloon Park Swimming Pool –
Spectator stand (Marshall Room)

Leisure Group: 10:00 am – 18:00 pm

07/10/2019 (Mon) Venue: Kowloon Park Swimming Pool –
Spectator stand (Marshall Room)

Leisure Group: 09:00 am – 18:00 pm
Racing Group: 09:00 am – 18:00 pm

08/10/2019 (Tue) Venue: Kowloon Park Swimming Pool –
Spectator stand (Marshall Room)

Leisure Group: 12:00 pm – 20:00 pm
Racing Group: 12:00 pm – 20:00 pm

TBC Leisure Group: Reserved Entrant List Announcement
TBC Race Kit Collection

Venue: TBC

Leisure Group (Reserved Entrant): TBC

27/10/2019 (Sun) 「New World Harbour Race 2019」- Race Day!